Take a safari

The park is divided into five zones for safaris—Bijrani, Jhirna, Dhikala, Dhela and Durgadevi. Each of these zones has a diverse ecosystem that shelters the Bengal tiger - the star attraction, Asiatic elephants, Ghariyal, Asiatic black bear, sambar, sloth bear, to name a few. Also, look out for the birds that have made the park their home.

Have Queries?

Fill in the form below & get the best deals.
Please enter your name
Please enter a valid Email-ID
Please enter a valid mobile number
Please enter Holiday Type
Please enter the destination

I accept Privacy Policy and I authorise Thomas Cook Group Companies to contact me.

International Honeymoon Packages

Popular Tourism Destinations

    Most Trending International Holidays